Contact

Vous avez une question? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter!

Nom - Prénom Département Tel. Email
Baeckens Anthony Administration 02/367.67.27 anthony.baeckens@acff.be
Rodrigues Pereira  Thomas Administration 02/367.67.20 trp@acff.be
Siquet Thierry Elites 02/367.67.24 fee@acff.be
Delferière Sébastien Financier 02/367.67.17 sebastien.delferiere@acff.be
Zeler Aline Foot Féminin 0489/33.47.27 aline.zeler@acff.be
Losfeld Jean-Louis Formation des Cadres 02/367.67.26 jeanlouis.losfeld@acff.be
Ovart Damien Formation des Cadres 02/367.67.26 damien.ovart@acff.be
Salamone Sandro Formation des Cadres 02/367.67.25 sandro.salamone@acff.be
Donnay Xavier Grassroots 02/367.67.19 xavier.donnay@acff.be
Moreau Dominique Interprovincial 02/367.67.88 ip@acff.be
Binon Sylvain Label 02/367.67.86 sylvain.binon@acff.be
Hock Florence Label / Social 02/367.67.29 florence.hock@acff.be
Chalet Julien Proximité Clubs / CEFF 02/367.67.13 julien.chalet@acff.be


Province Fonction Nom Prénom Email
Brabant Wallon Coordinateur Provincial LEKEUX Guy guylekeux@hotmail.com
Brabant Wallon Responsable FPJ CAMPION Alain acampion@skynet.be
Bruxelles Coordinateur Provincial Responsable FPJ VAN RENTERGHEM David david.van.renterghem@footbel.com
Liège Coordinateur Provincial GEHOULET Serge serge.gehoulet@acff.be
Liège Responsable FPJ CROUGHS Pascal pascal.croughs@acff.be
Hainaut Coordinateur Provincial/Responsable FPJ DALLA BELLA Noël noel.dallabella@acff.be
Luxembourg Coordinateur Provincial EL ABAR Abdel abdel.elabar@acff.be
Luxembourg Responsable FPJ SCHANDELER Olivier olivier.schandeler@acff.be
Namur Coordinateur Provincial/Responsable FPJ COLINET Jérôme jerome.colinet@acff.be
CP Bruxelles Manager Provincial ROOSENS Marc marc.roosens@footbel.com
CP Bruxelles Collaboratrice LEJEUNE Els brabant.e.lejeune@footbel.com
CP Bruxelles Collaboratrice STEFFEN Nathalie brabant.n.steffen@footbel.com
CP Bruxelles Collaborateur DE BONDT Jurgen jurgen.de.bondt@footbel.com
CP Hainaut Senior Manager provincial  ROCHART Serge serge.rochart@acff.be
CP Hainaut Collaborateur COUVREUR Didier didier.couvreur@acff.be
CP Hainaut Collaboratrice PAUL Sabine sabine.paul@acff.be
CP Liège Senior Manager provincial  PETITJEAN Didier didier.petitjean@acff.be
CP Liège Collaboratrice LODI Annick annick.lodi@acff.be
CP Liège Collaboratrice LAGUESSE Fabienne fabienne.laguesse@acff.be
CP Luxembourg Manager provincial  VAN BINST Guy guy.vanbinst@acff.be
CP Luxembourg Collaboratrice MONFORT Fabienne fabienne.monfort@acff.be
CP Namur Manager provincial  GERMAIN Didier didier.germain@acff.be
CP Namur Collaboratrice MARTIN Barbara barbara.martin@acff.be
         
CP Bruxelles Secrétariat provincial     02/477.12.16
CP Hainaut Secrétariat provincial     065/39.93.60
CP Liège Secrétariat provincial     04/224.74.11
CP Luxembourg Secrétariat provincial     063/24.50.61
CP Namur Secrétariat provincial     081/20.05.31